Lungren Real Estate
(405) 360-5646
Home Campus Properties Our Featured Homes Property Search Weather Safety Oklahoma College & High School Sports

Informational Websites

 

Local/State Information

 

Oklahoma State Department of Education

www.sde.state.ok.us 405-521-3301

Moore-Norman Technology Center

www.MNTechnology.com 405-364-5763
University of Oklahoma www.ou.edu 405-325-0000
Oklahoma State University http://osu.okstate.edu 405-744-5000
Oklahoma Higher Education www.OkHigherEd.org 405-225-9100
The Daily Oklahoman www.NewsOk.com 405-475-4000
News Channel 4 KFOR www.kfor.com 405-424-4444
News Channel 5 KOCO www.koco.com 405-478-3000
News Channel 9 KWTV www.newsok.com 405-843-6641
OETA www.oeta.onenet.net 405-848-8501
News Channel KSBI     www.ksbitv.com 405-631-7335
Oklahoma’s Official Website www.ok.gov 405-524-3468

Oklahoma Department of Public Safety

www.dps.state.ok.us 405-425-2424
Oklahoma Tax Commission www.tax.ok.gov 405-521-3221

Oklahoma Electric Cooperative (OEC)

www.OkCoop.org 405-321-2024

Oklahoma Gas & Electric (OG&E)

www.oge.com 405-272-9741
Oklahoma Natural Gas (ONG) www.ong.com 405-551-4000
Cox Communications www.cox.com 405-600-8282

AT&T

www.att.com

800-464-7928

City of Norman     www.ci.norman.ok.us 405-321-1600
City of Norman Parks & Recreation www.ci.norman.ok.us/parks 405-366-5472
Norman Convention & Visitor's Bureau     www.visitnorman.com 405-366-8095
Norman Economic Development Coalition (NEDC) www.nedcok.com 405-573-1900
Norman Chamber of Commerce     www.normanchamber.com 405-321-7260
Norman Transcript www.NormanTranscript.com 405-321-1800
Campus Corner Association www.ou.campuscorner.com
CART (Cleveland County Area Rapid Transit) www.cart.ou.edu 405-325-2278
Amtrak (Heartland Flyer)

www.amtrak.com
www.HeartlandFlyer.com

1-800-USA-RAIL
Cleveland County Fairgrounds www.clevelandcountyfair.org 405-360-4721
Downtowners Association www.downtownnorman.com
Norman Arts Council www.normanarts.org 405-360-1162
Norman Builders Association www.normanhomes.com 405-360-4161
Norman Board of Realtors www.ComeHomeToNorman.com 405-364-8724
Norman Public Library www.pioneer.lib.ok.us 405-701-2600
Norman Police (Non Emergency) 405-321-1600
Norman Regional Hospital/Health System www.normanregional.com 405-307-1000
Urgent Care-East Norman 405-321-1911
Urgent Care-West Norman Healthplex 405-307-6900
Max Westheimer Airport www.airport.ou.edu 405-325-7233
United Way of Norman www.unitedwayofnorman.org 405-329-2025
Junior League of Norman www.JuniorLeagueofNorman.com 405-329-9617
Assistance League of Norman www.norman.assistanceleague.org 405-321-9400
Job Search www.jobsok.com
Embassy Suites- Norman www.embassysuites1.hilton.com 405-364-8040

 
Household Information

Good Housekeeping

Metro Family Magazine

HGTV

Food Network

Better Homes & Gardens

Do It Yourself Network

TLC- The Learning Channel

Holiday Family Fun

 

Entertainment Information

Cox TV Lineup

Soapnet

CMT- Country Music Television

MTV- Music Television

VH1

E Online

CW TV

Fox

Discovery Channel

 

Job Information

Search Local Jobs- Jobs OK

Monster Job Search

 

Safety Information

OUPD Holiday Personal Safety & Security Tips

OSU Environmental Health & Safety

Naval Safety Center- Safe Tips

AAA

Health Information

WebMD

 

Travel Information

Travel Oklahoma

Travel Channel

 

News

ABC

Good Morning America

NBC

The Today Show

CBS

The Early Show

CNBC

CNN

Fox News

C-Span